ctosy (beta)
Home
Deal termination:

Each party to the deal can decide to mark a deal as terminated by clicking on its 'terms' icon (in Promotion dashboard or in Hosting dashboard).

Terminating a deal does not impact in any way the functionality of the item (snippet or article) that is included into that deal. It will remain functional unless it is disabled (see Disabling snippets/articles).